poplagrace.blogg.se

Bubblegum crisis figures
Bubblegum crisis figures











bubblegum crisis figures
  1. #Bubblegum crisis figures series
  2. #Bubblegum crisis figures free

The nuclear power plant fucks up the signal. We don’t get the internet on my side of town. For the purpose of this series, I never even heard of Wikipedia. No, I’m just (figuratively) a guy in a video store, plucking stuff off the shelves because it looks cool. I’m not gonna skim Wikipedia articles and then pretend to be an authority.

bubblegum crisis figures

#Bubblegum crisis figures series

This series is NOT done in the internet know-it-all spirit. Keep it manageable.)Īlso, for the time being, I will do NO research on anything that I write about here. Just please don’t pile fifty-eight of ’em on me all at once.

#Bubblegum crisis figures free

(Though if you have suggestions for me, feel free to share. No matter what, you can always count on me to flounder about like a clumsy tool. I’m not going to go through somebody’s list of the “classics”. I have no idea what I’m doing and there are so many people on the internet spouting opinions about anime that, for now, I’m just going ignore all of it. So, here’s the start of a series in which I feel my way around this topic. Maybe I’ve been living my life all WRONG. Maybe I’d be into it if I put a little more time into it. I see this so often that I’m beginning to wonder if I’m missing out. I trip over them every Saturday night on my way to the barn dance. I run across these anime freaks all of the time. It has come to my attention though, as I sail the internet high seas and even talk to the occasional stinky real life person once every few months, that there are people out there who are OBSESSED with this junk. I was never a weeb, just your regular ol’ dweeb. I remember I even found them confusing to watch. And besides there are no fetish-y schoolgirls in it.īack in the video store days, I rented the early chapters of a few series here and there (can’t remember any of the titles) and the occasional feature, but nothing ever stuck with me. I watched Voltron every now and then when I was in third grade, but that doesn’t count.













Bubblegum crisis figures